Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


First class service
rating
Fast efficient service
Maris K.28/03/2018
Easy to use
rating
The site is easy to use and I buy the same things everytime
Hannah S.19/01/2018
Honest review first time experience part2
rating
Excellent, I love that I can order with PayPal my only criticism is the delivery time...And no tracking on buyers part ( I may have missed this information)...if not would be excellent to provide the buyer with tracking number. I will order again and I will recommend. Thank you for service. X
Andrea C.08/12/2017
Little Longer to Ship But Unbeatable Value!
rating
Does take a bit longer to arrive as shipping from Europe but worth the unbeatable value.
Vicki Y.12/10/2017
Haste free
rating
Could just do with quicker delivery
Thomas b.27/09/2017
Good
rating
Overall good, but could expand their range of film types
Akira M.02/08/2017
Great!
rating
After problems the first time (which were promptly resolved), I decided to give this store another chance as they have the best price on the market, and since then I have ordered three times. Quick delivery and prompt service :)
Anya C.28/07/2017
Good experience but slow on delivery
rating
a little slow on delivery but other than that, no complaints
ZAINAL Z.05/06/2017
Good shop
rating
Nice and cheap shop. Delivery was late though.@
Sofie G.27/03/2017
Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Film - 20 Films
rating
Bought these films for my 15 year old daughter who wanted to use a friend's Polaroid camera to take some images for her GCSE art coursework. She is happy, therefore so am I. I searched the internet for the keenest price and opted for Instantfilms. Four stars awarded - would have been 5 but for the price (which was comparitively good, but still generally expensive in my humble opinion).
Jonathon C.12/03/2017
It's good.
rating
It easy to find things
Erica R.27/02/2017
great
rating
great prices overall good experience from the website
Andrea D.31/01/2017
Slow delivery but excellent value for money.
rating
I ordered on the 9/12/16 and I received my film on 19/12/16 I didn't receive a dispatch email but that's not the end of the world. I will certainly order again when I'm in no rush for quick delivery because the prices are fantastic. Thanks Instant films.
Ella T.19/12/2016
Good product decent service
rating
I received my perchance within around 1 week for a Christmas present however I did not receive any despatched notifications or anything once I had handed my money over. Overall I am happy!
Louis D.17/12/2016
Good
rating
Good website, value for money in the prices and quantities compared to other places.
Suroor O.05/12/2016
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294