Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Website easy to use
rating
User friendly, good selection of products
Tracy S.09/12/2018
Grandma
rating
Will be ordering from here again.
Vivienne H.05/12/2018
Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - 20 Films
rating
great fast service, highly recommend using this website
rosalie r.01/12/2018
Worth waiting an extra day or so for.
rating
Deliveries take just a few days - longer than Amazon, but the price is worth the (short) wait. Great service.
Nigel Y.01/12/2018
Excellent
rating
Best price on internet and arrived on time. Faultless
Giles m.17/11/2018
My first stop for more instax film
rating
Best price for instax mini film, arrived in 6-7 days, worth the wait for the price if buying regularly. Will be my first stop for instax film, I have already ordered more and would have had other styles if it had been in stock. Shame there isn't the full range of frame styles at these prices.
Ruth K.14/11/2018
InstantFilms
rating
Great, no hassle service, and really prompt delivery
Gabrielle Y.10/11/2018
Shipping was speedy
rating
Thanks
Giordan j.29/10/2018
Great!
rating
Easy to use the website and all very clear
Lauryn N.24/10/2018
No Problems
rating
came as described and quick delivery
Alexandra c.20/10/2018
Good value
rating
This shop came top for value when I searched for the product on the internet
Susan E.14/10/2018
Great
rating
Affordable and delivered in good time. I recommend Instafilms to all my friends.
Grace M.28/09/2018
Best prices
rating
Really good prices, I buy 90% of my instax film from Instant Films. Use by dates are usually pretty good too.
Jess H.25/09/2018
Best online film supplier I’ve found
rating
I always buy my film from instant films - can’t find anywhere that does it cheaper and it always arrives so fast! Would definitely recommend
Roxxie B.23/09/2018
Amazing
rating
Fantastic service.Thanks
Andrea H.27/08/2018
Thanks
rating
Films arrived as expected - we will use this shop again.
Georgina S.20/08/2018
REALLY RECOMMEND
rating
Brilliant! I ordered film at the start of this week, to be used this weekend, was really worried it wouldn't come in time so I added a little not to my order saying that if they could post quickly I'd be really grateful and they posted the next morning! Great service :)
Chelsea S.17/08/2018
Fabulous
rating
Just absolutely fabulous darling!
S h.05/08/2018
Simple to use
rating
Really user friendly site. I would, and have, recommended to friends.
Richard L.04/08/2018
Brilliant!
rating
Really excellent service and prices. All films I have ordered arrive promptly and are marvellous quality.
Laura M.31/07/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294