Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(326 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 328negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Always excellent value
rating
Always excellent value!
Rachel B.25/03/2019
Excellent website
rating
Great service Great Price
Christine D.24/03/2019
Good value and efficient service
rating
Cheaper than any other store we could find for instax film. Reasonably quick service and straight forward ordering and payment. No delivery charge either which is a bonus!
Jane T.02/03/2019
Service
rating
Good service and great value for money
Amarjit B.10/02/2019
Fantastic find
rating
Brilliant website with great prices. Dispatched and received quickly!
Charlie s.06/02/2019
Great price
rating
Great price for 20 shots of instax mini film. Delivery took over 2 weeks but customer services were very good at keeping in touch. Don’t be scared buying off this website. They just take a long time to come.
Helen c.05/02/2019
good value films
rating
again great offers for film. promptly despatched. Delay due to post office snail mail.
Nick H.31/01/2019
Mr
rating
Easy to access and use.
Edwin I.28/01/2019
Definitely buy again
rating
I wasn't sure if the website was legit at first since they sell cheaper film than other sites but I was very happy when it arrived. I found the delivery was a bit long compared to other people's comments but I'll definitely buy it again soon :)
Michelle C.27/01/2019
Fantastic store and great prices
rating
Very quick delivery and great prices. Cheapest anywhere
Chris y.26/01/2019
Fast service
rating
Thanks!
Genesis D.26/01/2019
Ruta
rating
For good price I am very happy
Ruta k.25/01/2019
Great!
rating
Great!
Amanda H.25/01/2019
fab service
rating
Returning customer. Excellent communication and service. Well priced.
Amanda D.24/01/2019
Super
rating
Fast delivery and very easy to deal with
Lisa S.11/01/2019
Would recommend
rating
Speedy delivery and great price :)
Katie O.08/01/2019
5*
rating
I've bought many times from them in the last year, i was worried it'd be too good to be true but went ahead with my initial puchase because i could pay by paypal. Every delivery has arrived quickly, everything has been great. I've never had issues. Definitely the place to buy prints as they get too pricy if you buy from anywhere else
Fara a.07/01/2019
great price and prompt delivery
rating
got them within the week which I think is good for free postage. Best price on the internet.
Nick C.06/01/2019
Mr kidd
rating
Great price, fast and free delivery. Will definitely be using again
Andrew K.05/01/2019
Simple and great value
rating
I was a little apprehensive the first time I ordered from Instant Film as I didn’t know the company but the film was authentic and their prices are great value.
Abbey C.03/01/2019
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 328