Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


I recommend this shop
rating
I recommend to by things on this shop since the price is much lower and the shipping-time is faster than on other websites.
Märta B.28/04/2017
Lovely
rating
No complaints, just very happy with service and products offered.
Corrine S.27/04/2017
Excellent service, cheap price
rating
I remember seeing the site and thinking it was too good to be true so I purchased one pack with paypal and have been buying from them ever since! Really good service and the prices are the cheapest I've ever seen, all my friends and I now purchase our film here.
Colin T.25/04/2017
Happy Customer
rating
Product is perfect, just as described and very happy overall. Delivery took slightly longer than expected so missed the occasion I had initially bought them for but these things happen! Will definitely be ordering again - just further in advance!
Rheanna s.24/04/2017
Great buy
rating
Ordered from Sweden and I got the products faster than I expected and to a very good price too. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Anna D.21/04/2017
10/10
rating
Lowest Prices, Speedy Delivery, Nothing but praise for the service.
Ben H.20/04/2017
New place to get my film from.
rating
Definitely order from here again. Quick delivery and so cheap.
Lauren W.20/04/2017
Good service
rating
Great price, arrived exactly when they said they would. Could not ask for more.
Jan R.19/04/2017
Fab service!
rating
Glad I found this website, offering products at an amazing price and quick delivery too
Alicia F.18/04/2017
Great Company
rating
Great service and good prices, thoroughly recommend
Kirsten S.18/04/2017
No problems
rating
Fast delivery, no problems with the product.
Kristin M.18/04/2017
Will definitely buy again!
rating
Great service and arrived really quickly!
Lucy W.17/04/2017
N/A
rating
Purchase the item online
Carmen U.16/04/2017
Instant Films
rating
Good customer experience. Nothing negative to say.
Susan V.10/04/2017
Will use again.
rating
Easy website to use and quick delivery.
adam h.03/04/2017
Fast deliver and good price
rating
This was the best price I've found online (at the time of purchase) for films and the deliver was just arrived on time. Happy with the service. Thank you.
Filipa S.02/04/2017
Mrs
rating
Fast delivery
Charlotte K.01/04/2017
Excellent service
rating
Very quick and efficient
Zoe K.30/03/2017
Instax mini 8 film
rating
Perfect! Easy to orient one self on the website and really fast delivery! Will shop again!!
Susanna c.29/03/2017
Good shop
rating
Nice and cheap shop. Delivery was late though.@
Sofie G.27/03/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294