Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(326 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 328negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Easy to navigate
rating
Great site
Rebecca R.17/07/2017
all good
rating
all good
P L.16/07/2017
leez
rating
ordered last weekend and have arrived today. I will be coming back for more.
Lizel a.15/07/2017
Monochrome
rating
Small selection of colour borders (was in HK recently and they've got All sorts!) but great pricing for the UK, and fast delivery.
Gordon P.13/07/2017
Good
rating
It's a good website but I wish there were more options such as colourful films, designed films etc.
Shazmin b.12/07/2017
Best on the Internet
rating
Best price on the internet for instax film. Would recommend.
Charlotte D.11/07/2017
The best way to get film
rating
Great price and great service, wouldn't buy film from anywhere else.
Fern T.03/07/2017
website
rating
easy to find what I wanted
Cherry s.29/06/2017
service excellent
rating
very fast service
R E.23/06/2017
mr a davies
rating
easy transaction great price.
Anthony d.23/06/2017
Will be a local customer
rating
Was very pleased with the communication and price so will definitely be coming back for my films!
Brianna M.22/06/2017
Excellent price
rating
Competitive and good service
Susan H.20/06/2017
Good Price, Slow Delivery
rating
I'm going off on holiday tomorrow and I really wanted to get these films for the holiday, I did order them reasonably early so i'm quite gutted they wont be here before i'm gone :(
Magna S.19/06/2017
Quality service
rating
Everything as came as advertised, and when shipping was good! All came in good condition. Really pleased that this service is available!
Zoia D.18/06/2017
Fujifilm Instax mini
rating
Prompt delivery and reasonable price. Will order again.
Hitesh G.11/06/2017
Fast Postage
rating
Extremely reasonable prices (better than anywhere else) and fast P&P.
Adam D.11/06/2017
Definitely recommend this shop!
rating
Great price and super fast shipping! Would definitely recommend and use again :)
Gina T.08/06/2017
Great service and a great price
rating
We decided to ask our wedding guests to take instant photos of each other for our memories book. It was a last-minute decision so we had to source a camera and film quickly, and Instantfilms delivered.Thank you so much!
Simon F.07/06/2017
Good experience but slow on delivery
rating
a little slow on delivery but other than that, no complaints
ZAINAL Z.05/06/2017
Great prices, slow delivery
rating
I ordered some films for a special family occasion but they took so long to arrive I had to buy some 'backup' film from another supplier at a higher price. Fortunately, films from Instantfilm arrived just 24 hours before the event. Too close to call! Love the prices, delivery times not so much.
Richard B.01/06/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 328