Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Fujifilm Instax mini
rating
Prompt delivery and reasonable price. Will order again.
Hitesh G.11/06/2017
Fast Postage
rating
Extremely reasonable prices (better than anywhere else) and fast P&P.
Adam D.11/06/2017
Definitely recommend this shop!
rating
Great price and super fast shipping! Would definitely recommend and use again :)
Gina T.08/06/2017
Great service and a great price
rating
We decided to ask our wedding guests to take instant photos of each other for our memories book. It was a last-minute decision so we had to source a camera and film quickly, and Instantfilms delivered.Thank you so much!
Simon F.07/06/2017
Good experience but slow on delivery
rating
a little slow on delivery but other than that, no complaints
ZAINAL Z.05/06/2017
Great prices, slow delivery
rating
I ordered some films for a special family occasion but they took so long to arrive I had to buy some 'backup' film from another supplier at a higher price. Fortunately, films from Instantfilm arrived just 24 hours before the event. Too close to call! Love the prices, delivery times not so much.
Richard B.01/06/2017
Fab
rating
Fab product, best price
Elena D.30/05/2017
Excellent
rating
Good service, fast delivery, excellent prices will be buying all my shots from here as long as the prices stay low.
Shelley f.30/05/2017
CD
rating
Excellent service and my delivery arrived very quickly, I'd definitely reorder from this site
Charlotte D.27/05/2017
Still waiting....
rating
Received one of the two films I ordered in around a week, but not the second. No reply so far to my chase email, so not impressed with service.
Nigel Y.20/05/2017
Good value & service
rating
Easy to order. Quick delivery
Ian M.20/05/2017
Highly recommended
rating
Good quality.
Louise S.18/05/2017
Quick and easy to use
rating
Cheapest shop around
Amber-Rose W.17/05/2017
Repeat business
rating
Will use again
Michael M.16/05/2017
BEST PRICE, PROMPT DELIVERY
rating
Perfect. Only coming to this website for the films
Mif I.16/05/2017
Perfect
rating
I always buy my film from here as it's the cheapest I've ever seen. Always arrives quickly and free delivery! The only thing I'd say is it would be better if you could pay a little extra for next day delivery.
Olivia W.09/05/2017
easy and fast
rating
easy and fast
Erik T.08/05/2017
Mr
rating
Perfect
Soeren R.07/05/2017
Great price, delivery ok
rating
Great price for these, delivery takes a little longer than your other online stores (about a week) but if your not in a rush I highly recomend.
Luke J.03/05/2017
Ideal
rating
No issues at all
Gloria A.28/04/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294