Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Hard to beat
rating
Does what it says on the tin - And best prices around. Only wish there was more frame choices available.
Gordon P.12/09/2017
Brilliant
rating
Fantastic service.
Anna H.08/09/2017
Great service and products
rating
I've made a purchase here couple of times now. Every time had a really good experience. Even with a bigger order, delivery is fast and all packages fit through a letter box which is perfect since I'm hardly ever home and I don't need to go to the post office to pick it up
Gabriela D.08/09/2017
Amazing
rating
Brilliant but slightly quicker postage would be nice
Thomas b.06/09/2017
Great price and delivery
rating
.
Malte S.31/08/2017
Wonderful!
rating
Easy to navigate, great prices!
Ksenia K.24/08/2017
Service
rating
Excellent service
John F.23/08/2017
Wedding
rating
Brilliant company would use again and recomend
Hazel M.23/08/2017
Great
rating
Would recommend this site for ordering film. Cheapest price and delivery didn't take long.
Sarah M.18/08/2017
Good
rating
-
Rajah I.11/08/2017
5 stars
rating
Best price, great service, quick delivery
Rebecca W.09/08/2017
Great!!
rating
Items arrived quickly and you get exactly what you pay for.
Natalie P.08/08/2017
Best value films
rating
Good site, quick and easy to navigate
Karen W.07/08/2017
Excellent *****
rating
Used instantfilms on a number of occasions and they have been efficient on delivery on every ocasion. Cheapest and best supplier.
Adam D.06/08/2017
Good
rating
Overall good, but could expand their range of film types
Akira M.02/08/2017
Fabulous!
rating
So cheap, save money and come very quickly in the post!!
Eleanor c.31/07/2017
On line order
rating
Simple process
ruth s.30/07/2017
Suzlee410
rating
I like the design of the webshop and found it easy to use. Also, I was pleased to receive a prompt and helpful response to a query I emailed,
Suzanne L.28/07/2017
Great!
rating
After problems the first time (which were promptly resolved), I decided to give this store another chance as they have the best price on the market, and since then I have ordered three times. Quick delivery and prompt service :)
Anya C.28/07/2017
Shop
rating
Good service
maria n.27/07/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294