Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
Very good
Jaime-Lea T.30/07/2018
Amazing!
rating
After searching the internet for well priced polaroid films, i came across this little gem. It is now all i will use and i have also sent to the link to everybody i know who owns an instax camera! Such a good price and they arrive in a good time too! Cannot fault it.
Shannon D.26/07/2018
Fast postage
rating
Cant fault the shop, fast postage, items are good quality.
Georgia N.24/07/2018
Great, quick service
rating
Have ordered twice....both times packages have arrived quickly and well packaged...cheapest instax film online too!
Holly R.21/07/2018
Can't fault
rating
Speedy free delivery, great service, happy I found this site.
Poppy R.19/07/2018
Great
rating
Great website, very cheap to other shops and easy to access. Thank you! :)
Rae A.08/07/2018
Thanks
rating
Great value
Rory M.04/07/2018
Easy to use, great prices!
rating
So easy to use the site and orders come in great time
Katrina C.02/07/2018
Easy to order
rating
best price online, always go here
Eloise J.01/07/2018
Bargains
rating
Enough said.
Abii R.28/06/2018
Good prices.
rating
Will buy again.
nhi t.22/06/2018
Great Customer Service
rating
I ordered 5 packs of wide film but unfortunate one got lost in the post. The customer service team acted upon it as soon as I got in touch and sent me out a new pack which came pretty quick. Couldn't of asked for better service
Jonathan C.13/06/2018
Great delivery and service
rating
The website was great and the products came during the estimated delivery time. Highly recommend using this website for buying your film.
Mathanki E.10/06/2018
Fast delivery and great prices
rating
Oredered and received in a few days would definitly use again especially at these prices
Emily S.30/05/2018
Fab
rating
Cheap and quick
Victoria P.20/05/2018
Great service
rating
Quick delivery, reasonable prices and easy to navigate on the website.
Matilda N.15/05/2018
Fantastic
rating
I've bought from InstantFilms many times before and the delivery is always quick
Rameesah A.13/05/2018
Lovely
rating
Simple website, easy to find stuff, orders come in good time and you get what you ask for. Really good :)
Declan R.03/05/2018
nice shop
rating
easy and fast delevery
Erik T.01/05/2018
Great Shop
rating
Great bundles, would happily visit again
Sarah B.30/04/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294