Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.1%(334 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 337negative0.3%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Fantastic store and great prices
rating
Very quick delivery and great prices. Cheapest anywhere
Chris y.26/01/2019
Fast service
rating
Thanks!
Genesis D.26/01/2019
Ruta
rating
For good price I am very happy
Ruta k.25/01/2019
Great!
rating
Great!
Amanda H.25/01/2019
fab service
rating
Returning customer. Excellent communication and service. Well priced.
Amanda D.24/01/2019
Super
rating
Fast delivery and very easy to deal with
Lisa S.11/01/2019
Would recommend
rating
Speedy delivery and great price :)
Katie O.08/01/2019
5*
rating
I've bought many times from them in the last year, i was worried it'd be too good to be true but went ahead with my initial puchase because i could pay by paypal. Every delivery has arrived quickly, everything has been great. I've never had issues. Definitely the place to buy prints as they get too pricy if you buy from anywhere else
Fara a.07/01/2019
great price and prompt delivery
rating
got them within the week which I think is good for free postage. Best price on the internet.
Nick C.06/01/2019
Mr kidd
rating
Great price, fast and free delivery. Will definitely be using again
Andrew K.05/01/2019
Simple and great value
rating
I was a little apprehensive the first time I ordered from Instant Film as I didn’t know the company but the film was authentic and their prices are great value.
Abbey C.03/01/2019
best price
rating
cheapest price for the produck
Simon a.02/01/2019
Very Good+++
rating
Was a little dubious to start with, but the 1st lot of films arrived, have now ordered more - very happy with the whole process, would recommend
Chris s.01/01/2019
instant films
rating
great online shop i will use again
Peter D.31/12/2018
Pmj1971
rating
Excellent all round service. Would highly recommend
Paula J.30/12/2018
Great price!
rating
Better priced than any where I could find. Good communication with team too. Ensures the instax fun continues without breaking the bank.
Matthew l.29/12/2018
WL
rating
Very good
Wendy L.27/12/2018
Jeanie
rating
Excellent service will order again
Jean D.21/12/2018
Brilliant
rating
This is my second purchase from Instant Films. I would recommend to everyone. From the last order of films all of them printed lovely not 1 damaged print. So now I will always buy from here. Thanks again.
Andrea C.21/12/2018
Online shop
rating
Items easy to find and website easy to navigate.
Susan E.19/12/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 337