Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(323 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 325negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Very Good+++
rating
Was a little dubious to start with, but the 1st lot of films arrived, have now ordered more - very happy with the whole process, would recommend
Chris s.01/01/2019
instant films
rating
great online shop i will use again
Peter D.31/12/2018
Pmj1971
rating
Excellent all round service. Would highly recommend
Paula J.30/12/2018
Great price!
rating
Better priced than any where I could find. Good communication with team too. Ensures the instax fun continues without breaking the bank.
Matthew l.29/12/2018
WL
rating
Very good
Wendy L.27/12/2018
Jeanie
rating
Excellent service will order again
Jean D.21/12/2018
Brilliant
rating
This is my second purchase from Instant Films. I would recommend to everyone. From the last order of films all of them printed lovely not 1 damaged print. So now I will always buy from here. Thanks again.
Andrea C.21/12/2018
Online shop
rating
Items easy to find and website easy to navigate.
Susan E.19/12/2018
Best place to buy film
rating
Very pleased with my items great products and friendly staff nothing is to much trouble with these guys I would buy again and again thank you
Barry b.17/12/2018
Brilliant value
rating
Great value compared to other sites. Fast delivery
Sian r.17/12/2018
mrs h
rating
excellent service
Hazel M.13/12/2018
Website easy to use
rating
User friendly, good selection of products
Tracy S.09/12/2018
Grandma
rating
Will be ordering from here again.
Vivienne H.05/12/2018
Fujifilm Instax Mini Film - 20 Films
rating
great fast service, highly recommend using this website
rosalie r.01/12/2018
Worth waiting an extra day or so for.
rating
Deliveries take just a few days - longer than Amazon, but the price is worth the (short) wait. Great service.
Nigel Y.01/12/2018
Excellent
rating
Best price on internet and arrived on time. Faultless
Giles m.17/11/2018
My first stop for more instax film
rating
Best price for instax mini film, arrived in 6-7 days, worth the wait for the price if buying regularly. Will be my first stop for instax film, I have already ordered more and would have had other styles if it had been in stock. Shame there isn't the full range of frame styles at these prices.
Ruth K.14/11/2018
InstantFilms
rating
Great, no hassle service, and really prompt delivery
Gabrielle Y.10/11/2018
Shipping was speedy
rating
Thanks
Giordan j.29/10/2018
Great!
rating
Easy to use the website and all very clear
Lauryn N.24/10/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 325