Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(324 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 326negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Slow delivery but excellent value for money.
rating
I ordered on the 9/12/16 and I received my film on 19/12/16 I didn't receive a dispatch email but that's not the end of the world. I will certainly order again when I'm in no rush for quick delivery because the prices are fantastic. Thanks Instant films.
Ella T.19/12/2016
Instax mini film
rating
Great
Jane B.18/12/2016
Good product decent service
rating
I received my perchance within around 1 week for a Christmas present however I did not receive any despatched notifications or anything once I had handed my money over. Overall I am happy!
Louis D.17/12/2016
Excellent service and value for money.
rating
Arrived quickly and as described. Not used yet as part of a Christmas present. Good value. Will def buy from again
Carol D.08/12/2016
H
rating
great
Hannah F.06/12/2016
Good
rating
Good website, value for money in the prices and quantities compared to other places.
Suroor O.05/12/2016
Great service
rating
The order was delivered on time as I expected within 4-6 days. Quick and easy payment and order system
Linh N.03/12/2016
instax monochrome film
rating
Very hard to get this film - displayed as in stock but either an exorbitant price or not available. Instantfilms were in stock, best price on the web and delivered in a couple of days - don't be nervous it's a great service.
Bob e.02/12/2016
Nice products and nice prices
rating
Cool!
Mocanu A.01/12/2016
Great!
rating
Very good service.
F H.30/11/2016
Top Shop - for Film
rating
Super service.
Daniel K.26/11/2016
Great price and delivery
rating
Great prices for film and fast delivery I can rely on, thank you!
Ismet D.26/11/2016
.
rating
I love buying my instax film from this website, great delivery times and find everything I want much cheaper than I would in the shops.
Erin M.25/11/2016
Brilliant and reliable!
rating
Very pleased with my recent purchases from InstantFilms- they are just what I wanted - highly recommend - thanks!
Emma B.23/11/2016
Forst order
rating
Great service and great price and great delivery pretty great all round
Thomas b.23/11/2016
Good service
rating
Will be my new favourite shop to buy instant films! Cheap price and the film arrived before I expected. Thank you :)
Atikah Sakinah A.17/11/2016
Great experience
rating
Great selection of products available at very good prices. Service and communication also very good.
Cass D.16/11/2016
SO GOOD
rating
So cheap, quick and on time! Shall be recommending!
Marc V.15/11/2016
Superb!
rating
I bought the rainbow pack, it was dispatched really quick after my purchase and arrived on time, best price on the market assuring you the best quality!
Eduardo N.15/11/2016
Very good price and service
rating
A good price for this film, easy to order and good service. Will definitely use again.
Mary S.09/11/2016
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 326