Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(323 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 325negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Competitive pricing, efficient service
rating
Having done some quick research Instant Films were the best priced option and product was delivered as expected. Glad I know where to come back to next time
Michael M.07/01/2017
Quick delivery
rating
Very good service
Ammarah A.06/01/2017
Good
rating
Good service delivery could do with being quicker
Scott W.06/01/2017
Beats what on the high street
rating
Fast delivery. Affordable. Just what I needed.
Lolu O.06/01/2017
Excellent customer service
rating
I am new buyer as I bought my grand daughter a mini camera for christmAs.....i was drawn here as the films are such a great price .....we have had a problem where one of the films had to be exposed and was therefore lost as it got stuck somehow but Your customer service have said that they will send me some more films as a good will gesture and that this can sometimes happen. I have been assured though that the films are genuine fugifilm which I wAs wondering about as they are far cheaper than anywhere else .....I shall always use you now for my films why would you wAnt to go anywhere else ....superb value and service thankyou
Jacky c.05/01/2017
Instant Films
rating
I was delighted with the service from Instant Films. Items were despatched quickly and mostly arrived in good time. The only errant parcel was clearly the responsibility of Christmas post and Instant Films responded well to my initial enquiries. Very happy and I expect we'll be back.
Simon C.05/01/2017
Good Value
rating
Cheapest price i could find and shipping was quick.
James S.04/01/2017
Easy
rating
Easy to find what you want at a good price
Gerard o.03/01/2017
Mini8 film
rating
Great service
CRAIG H.02/01/2017
Great value
rating
Good price, prompt delivery & exactly as described. Would recommend.
Nicola G.02/01/2017
Great
rating
Found what I needed. Great
Lisa F.02/01/2017
Brilliant site
rating
Cheapest site out there for film. Brilliant service and very reliable
Joanne M.01/01/2017
Fast shipping even around Christmas
rating
Great products/prices and shipping times were fast.
Karen h.31/12/2016
Mr H
rating
Good service, easy to buy on line
Neil H.29/12/2016
Will be coming back
rating
Definitely will be buying more from this site! Very fast customer service and friendly!
Ema S.27/12/2016
Great customer service
rating
First parcel went missing so they immediately sent another out and were very attentive. Would use instant films again.
Lia C.27/12/2016
Happy customer
rating
Really good deals and great quality. Really happy
Rachael M.23/12/2016
Instant films
rating
Faultless service and product
Mike q.22/12/2016
Recommended
rating
No problem with using the web shop.
Mike M.20/12/2016
Slow delivery but excellent value for money.
rating
I ordered on the 9/12/16 and I received my film on 19/12/16 I didn't receive a dispatch email but that's not the end of the world. I will certainly order again when I'm in no rush for quick delivery because the prices are fantastic. Thanks Instant films.
Ella T.19/12/2016
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 325