Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


.
rating
I love buying my instax film from this website, great delivery times and find everything I want much cheaper than I would in the shops.
Erin M.25/11/2016
Brilliant and reliable!
rating
Very pleased with my recent purchases from InstantFilms- they are just what I wanted - highly recommend - thanks!
Emma B.23/11/2016
Forst order
rating
Great service and great price and great delivery pretty great all round
Thomas b.23/11/2016
Good service
rating
Will be my new favourite shop to buy instant films! Cheap price and the film arrived before I expected. Thank you :)
Atikah Sakinah A.17/11/2016
Great experience
rating
Great selection of products available at very good prices. Service and communication also very good.
Cass D.16/11/2016
SO GOOD
rating
So cheap, quick and on time! Shall be recommending!
Marc V.15/11/2016
Superb!
rating
I bought the rainbow pack, it was dispatched really quick after my purchase and arrived on time, best price on the market assuring you the best quality!
Eduardo N.15/11/2016
Very good price and service
rating
A good price for this film, easy to order and good service. Will definitely use again.
Mary S.09/11/2016
Instax Mini Film
rating
Product great, but arrived in separate packages with no note so a bit confusing!
Dan S.09/11/2016
good buy
rating
excellent service
vincent r.08/11/2016
B&W Instant Film
rating
Fast service - they were out of stock for a product I'd ordered but they kept me advised and made a quick refund>
Iain M.26/10/2016
Perfect for Instax lovers
rating
Trustworthy, cheap and speedy service! Couldn't ask for more, always get my instant film from here.
Rukaya C.21/10/2016
Great
rating
Thank you.
Nargis R.21/10/2016
Instax film order
rating
Fantastic service. My order was easy to make and my film arrived very quickly. Will definitely be using this service again.
Dawn T.17/10/2016
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294