Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Brilliant site
rating
Cheapest site out there for film. Brilliant service and very reliable
Joanne M.01/01/2017
Fast shipping even around Christmas
rating
Great products/prices and shipping times were fast.
Karen h.31/12/2016
Mr H
rating
Good service, easy to buy on line
Neil H.29/12/2016
Will be coming back
rating
Definitely will be buying more from this site! Very fast customer service and friendly!
Ema S.27/12/2016
Great customer service
rating
First parcel went missing so they immediately sent another out and were very attentive. Would use instant films again.
Lia C.27/12/2016
Happy customer
rating
Really good deals and great quality. Really happy
Rachael M.23/12/2016
Instant films
rating
Faultless service and product
Mike q.22/12/2016
Recommended
rating
No problem with using the web shop.
Mike M.20/12/2016
Slow delivery but excellent value for money.
rating
I ordered on the 9/12/16 and I received my film on 19/12/16 I didn't receive a dispatch email but that's not the end of the world. I will certainly order again when I'm in no rush for quick delivery because the prices are fantastic. Thanks Instant films.
Ella T.19/12/2016
Instax mini film
rating
Great
Jane B.18/12/2016
Good product decent service
rating
I received my perchance within around 1 week for a Christmas present however I did not receive any despatched notifications or anything once I had handed my money over. Overall I am happy!
Louis D.17/12/2016
Excellent service and value for money.
rating
Arrived quickly and as described. Not used yet as part of a Christmas present. Good value. Will def buy from again
Carol D.08/12/2016
H
rating
great
Hannah F.06/12/2016
Good
rating
Good website, value for money in the prices and quantities compared to other places.
Suroor O.05/12/2016
Great service
rating
The order was delivered on time as I expected within 4-6 days. Quick and easy payment and order system
Linh N.03/12/2016
instax monochrome film
rating
Very hard to get this film - displayed as in stock but either an exorbitant price or not available. Instantfilms were in stock, best price on the web and delivered in a couple of days - don't be nervous it's a great service.
Bob e.02/12/2016
Nice products and nice prices
rating
Cool!
Mocanu A.01/12/2016
Great!
rating
Very good service.
F H.30/11/2016
Top Shop - for Film
rating
Super service.
Daniel K.26/11/2016
Great price and delivery
rating
Great prices for film and fast delivery I can rely on, thank you!
Ismet D.26/11/2016
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294