Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service and quality
rating
I am very happy with the service and the prices are a lot cheaper than elsewhere so I will definitely be using Instant Films in the future to order my Polaroids!
Gemma M.12/01/2017
Great place to buy films
rating
Great service, fast delivery and cheaper than anyone else!
Sian T.11/01/2017
Post
rating
Why not put all films in one box/envelope? Doesn't affect me but surely cheaper?
Tony P.11/01/2017
Simple and effective
rating
I have used Instant films twice now and they have becomee my default supplier of instax film, providing a fast service at the lowest cost currently available. Ordering and payment takes seconds on Paypal.
Clifton Michael B.10/01/2017
Good Service
rating
Bought an Instax film pack just before Christmas for a good price compared to the high street and it arrived very quickly I will buy again from this company
Neill M.09/01/2017
Extremely Happy
rating
Great value and speedy delivery, will definitely be buying from InstantFilms again.
Adrian H.09/01/2017
Brilliant
rating
Easy process. Great prices. Good communication when tracking delivery. Arrived promptly
sammie r.09/01/2017
Quick Delivery
rating
Had to order at the last minute as I forgot, still got them in time for Christmas. Thank you
Wendy S.08/01/2017
Shop
rating
Aside from a slight delay in transit, film prices offer value for money. Will continue to use in future
Kenneth B.08/01/2017
Competitive pricing, efficient service
rating
Having done some quick research Instant Films were the best priced option and product was delivered as expected. Glad I know where to come back to next time
Michael M.07/01/2017
Quick delivery
rating
Very good service
Ammarah A.06/01/2017
Good
rating
Good service delivery could do with being quicker
Scott W.06/01/2017
Beats what on the high street
rating
Fast delivery. Affordable. Just what I needed.
Lolu O.06/01/2017
Excellent customer service
rating
I am new buyer as I bought my grand daughter a mini camera for christmAs.....i was drawn here as the films are such a great price .....we have had a problem where one of the films had to be exposed and was therefore lost as it got stuck somehow but Your customer service have said that they will send me some more films as a good will gesture and that this can sometimes happen. I have been assured though that the films are genuine fugifilm which I wAs wondering about as they are far cheaper than anywhere else .....I shall always use you now for my films why would you wAnt to go anywhere else ....superb value and service thankyou
Jacky c.05/01/2017
Instant Films
rating
I was delighted with the service from Instant Films. Items were despatched quickly and mostly arrived in good time. The only errant parcel was clearly the responsibility of Christmas post and Instant Films responded well to my initial enquiries. Very happy and I expect we'll be back.
Simon C.05/01/2017
Good Value
rating
Cheapest price i could find and shipping was quick.
James S.04/01/2017
Easy
rating
Easy to find what you want at a good price
Gerard o.03/01/2017
Mini8 film
rating
Great service
CRAIG H.02/01/2017
Great value
rating
Good price, prompt delivery & exactly as described. Would recommend.
Nicola G.02/01/2017
Great
rating
Found what I needed. Great
Lisa F.02/01/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294