Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(326 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 328negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great Service
rating
Haven't tried the film yet but the speed of the delivery was great. Will use instant films again!
Rupert A.12/02/2017
Instax mini cartridges
rating
As previously commented
Elaine S.12/02/2017
Quick delivery and good communication
rating
Items sent out quickly after I ordered them and the communication was good regarding the process of the order itself.
David W.10/02/2017
Acrock
rating
Brilliant delivery times and the cheapest price around.
Abi C.09/02/2017
Fine
rating
Everything's fine.
Maxime M.09/02/2017
Competitive Prices
rating
Excellent website and easy to use. Products are competitively priced and arrive promptly. Thank you.
Alyshia D.08/02/2017
Great service
rating
Excellent value for money :)
M B.05/02/2017
Shop
rating
Easy to use. What more can I say.
S l.31/01/2017
Miss
rating
All communication and delivery was very sufficient. I am really pleased.
Gintare G.31/01/2017
great
rating
great prices overall good experience from the website
Andrea D.31/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Very good service
Hristina G.30/01/2017
Amazing company
rating
Worth buying the films from the original company.
HAFSA R.29/01/2017
Great experience
rating
I love your shop .Value for your instant films is great definitely the chipset in UK .I am waiting for more types of frames in good prices .Definitely always will buy from you .
malgorzata r.29/01/2017
Use again
rating
Would definitely order again
Claudette W.28/01/2017
My experience with InstantFilms
rating
Really easy to buy things, quick delivery and good service
Tawnie D.27/01/2017
Fast delivery and good prices
rating
thanks!
Olivia h.26/01/2017
These guys are awesome!
rating
Lovely webshop and great service! The films are amazing and with their reasonable prices they just won my heart!!
Gabor M.26/01/2017
Very pleased
rating
Quick delivery! Offer very good prices.
Anna G.24/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Really reasonable price and free delivery! Cannot complain! I shall order again in future. Thank you :)
Jessica R.24/01/2017
best prices
rating
Couldn't find film cheaper anywhere
Elias i.23/01/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 328