Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


My experience with InstantFilms
rating
Really easy to buy things, quick delivery and good service
Tawnie D.27/01/2017
Fast delivery and good prices
rating
thanks!
Olivia h.26/01/2017
These guys are awesome!
rating
Lovely webshop and great service! The films are amazing and with their reasonable prices they just won my heart!!
Gabor M.26/01/2017
Very pleased
rating
Quick delivery! Offer very good prices.
Anna G.24/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Really reasonable price and free delivery! Cannot complain! I shall order again in future. Thank you :)
Jessica R.24/01/2017
best prices
rating
Couldn't find film cheaper anywhere
Elias i.23/01/2017
Great, speedy and best price
rating
Quick delivery and best price
Flick M.23/01/2017
I'm a believer!
rating
Delivery as advertised, I had my doubts but they were misplaced. I'm definitely coming back.
Sam K.22/01/2017
Great price and quick delivery
rating
I was looking for a way to reduce the cost of taking instant photos, stumbled across these guys doing a google search. Great price and film arrived within the week.
Ben A.22/01/2017
Very cheap
rating
This website was the cheapest for my instax films and i will definitely be buying from here again!
Faye g.20/01/2017
Great site
rating
The prices are great and the films are perfect! Thanks InstantFilms.
Anna W.20/01/2017
No problems
rating
Website tells you everything that is true and has seemed 100% genuine
Louise r.19/01/2017
Great and speedy
rating
Perfect delivery - fast and cheap. Thank you!
Laura b.18/01/2017
Ms canavan
rating
Very quick service
Angela C.18/01/2017
Very good service
rating
Very prompt delivery of the films.
Anne O.18/01/2017
Instax 8 Film -60 shots
rating
Excellent
Fiona O.18/01/2017
Easy to use
rating
Website was easy to use
derek m.17/01/2017
Great
rating
Easy to use and provides products at a competitive price.
Sony B.16/01/2017
Busy festive time?
rating
Was hoping for the films to arrive slightly earlier! But I guess it's the busy Xmas festive online sales time of year!

All came in one go
Daniel w.16/01/2017
Exactly what you'd expect!
rating
I was dubious that it was too good to be true for the price, but I was so delighted when they all arrived! The boxes were slightly squashed but I don't care about that. I've already recommended this site to my sister who has the same camera. The best price for mini 8 instax online!
Alice w.15/01/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294