Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(292 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 294negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service, fast and easy to order
rating
Great service. Easy to use web page, registration and fast free delivery. Keep this up it's why people keep coming back. Thank you
Zoe k.26/03/2017
Sound and reliable
rating
Not a scam - actually amazing.
Samuel K.26/03/2017
Happy
rating
Delivery took a while but happy
Keara B.25/03/2017
Great pricing, great product, great service
rating
The product is sold at a very competitive price and delivery was really fast! 5 Stars!
Kim H.22/03/2017
Great
rating
I was originally sceptical to order film from this website but after around week I had 40 films ready to use. 5 stars, would use again.
Jack t.15/03/2017
Very good!
rating
Easy to find your item and easy to order, pretty fast delivery too, will come here again! :)
Kamilla W.13/03/2017
Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Film - 20 Films
rating
Bought these films for my 15 year old daughter who wanted to use a friend's Polaroid camera to take some images for her GCSE art coursework. She is happy, therefore so am I. I searched the internet for the keenest price and opted for Instantfilms. Four stars awarded - would have been 5 but for the price (which was comparitively good, but still generally expensive in my humble opinion).
Jonathon C.12/03/2017
Very good
rating
Good custom service!
Sara Marie M.09/03/2017
Mr a Kohli
rating
Very easy to shop and complete order
mr k.07/03/2017
Great service
rating
Product as described and great service
Maria F.05/03/2017
Highly recommend
rating
Great service.quick shipping. Will definitely use again.thanks
Kevin k.05/03/2017
Cheapest around!
rating
Good product, arrived quickly, best price I could find.
Celia W.04/03/2017
Instax film
rating
Very easy to use and excellent variety on offer
lesley a.04/03/2017
It's good.
rating
It easy to find things
Erica R.27/02/2017
Will come again
rating
At first I was a bit cause using a site I'd never heard of before, thinking it may have been a scam or low quality. HOWEVER, the photos arrived in the specified delivery time are they work perfectly, so I'll definitely but from instantfilms again!
Rameesah A.26/02/2017
.
rating
Great service, will be using again
Neil R.26/02/2017
Canderson
rating
Came very quick and all at once. Great
carlene a.24/02/2017
Easy to Order
rating
Easy to order great price
Jennie S.22/02/2017
Fast Delivery
rating
I ordered Instax mini 8 film and the delivery was fast and without any problems. Excellent shop! Will shop from here again.
Martina K.22/02/2017
Great
rating
Prompt and helpful replies via email- good customer service.
Elizabeth S.21/02/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 294