Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.4%(323 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 325negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Still waiting....
rating
Received one of the two films I ordered in around a week, but not the second. No reply so far to my chase email, so not impressed with service.
Nigel Y.20/05/2017
Good value & service
rating
Easy to order. Quick delivery
Ian M.20/05/2017
Highly recommended
rating
Good quality.
Louise S.18/05/2017
Quick and easy to use
rating
Cheapest shop around
Amber-Rose W.17/05/2017
Repeat business
rating
Will use again
Michael M.16/05/2017
BEST PRICE, PROMPT DELIVERY
rating
Perfect. Only coming to this website for the films
Mif I.16/05/2017
Perfect
rating
I always buy my film from here as it's the cheapest I've ever seen. Always arrives quickly and free delivery! The only thing I'd say is it would be better if you could pay a little extra for next day delivery.
Olivia W.09/05/2017
easy and fast
rating
easy and fast
Erik T.08/05/2017
Mr
rating
Perfect
Soeren R.07/05/2017
Great price, delivery ok
rating
Great price for these, delivery takes a little longer than your other online stores (about a week) but if your not in a rush I highly recomend.
Luke J.03/05/2017
Ideal
rating
No issues at all
Gloria A.28/04/2017
I recommend this shop
rating
I recommend to by things on this shop since the price is much lower and the shipping-time is faster than on other websites.
Märta B.28/04/2017
Lovely
rating
No complaints, just very happy with service and products offered.
Corrine S.27/04/2017
Excellent service, cheap price
rating
I remember seeing the site and thinking it was too good to be true so I purchased one pack with paypal and have been buying from them ever since! Really good service and the prices are the cheapest I've ever seen, all my friends and I now purchase our film here.
Colin T.25/04/2017
Happy Customer
rating
Product is perfect, just as described and very happy overall. Delivery took slightly longer than expected so missed the occasion I had initially bought them for but these things happen! Will definitely be ordering again - just further in advance!
Rheanna s.24/04/2017
Great buy
rating
Ordered from Sweden and I got the products faster than I expected and to a very good price too. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Anna D.21/04/2017
10/10
rating
Lowest Prices, Speedy Delivery, Nothing but praise for the service.
Ben H.20/04/2017
New place to get my film from.
rating
Definitely order from here again. Quick delivery and so cheap.
Lauren W.20/04/2017
Good service
rating
Great price, arrived exactly when they said they would. Could not ask for more.
Jan R.19/04/2017
Fab service!
rating
Glad I found this website, offering products at an amazing price and quick delivery too
Alicia F.18/04/2017
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 325