Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.1%(334 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.6%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 337negative0.3%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Aly Macrae
rating
Yippee
Alasdair M.11/05/2019
Good price and promptly dispatched
rating
Good price for fujifilm instax film and promptly dispatched
Jang S.07/05/2019
Instantfilms.co.uk
rating
easy to navigate website and very easy to order, extremely well priced film
Elizabeth R.24/04/2019
EXCELLENT
rating
absolutely love this shop, i’m so glad i found it. when i have a query or problem they do try to solve it and i really appreciate it. it’s a real website and true to what they sell. i’ve bought 100 films twice now and they have never failed. keep it up guys!
Louricka Mae A.20/04/2019
Instax mini film
rating
Best price. Great communication with delivery. Arrive when expected
Donna M.18/04/2019
great
rating
price great and delivery fast
Jac O.17/04/2019
Satisfied Customer
rating
Good service and best online price
Stephen B.16/04/2019
amazing
rating
cheapest and fastest place to get polaroid film, very happy, once again
Lauren j.14/04/2019
Shipping
rating
Ordered film 15 March and they arrived 25 March which was too late and I couldn't use.
Penelope E.05/04/2019
Always excellent value
rating
Always excellent value!
Rachel B.25/03/2019
Excellent website
rating
Great service Great Price
Christine D.24/03/2019
Good value and efficient service
rating
Cheaper than any other store we could find for instax film. Reasonably quick service and straight forward ordering and payment. No delivery charge either which is a bonus!
Jane T.02/03/2019
Service
rating
Good service and great value for money
Amarjit B.10/02/2019
Fantastic find
rating
Brilliant website with great prices. Dispatched and received quickly!
Charlie s.06/02/2019
Great price
rating
Great price for 20 shots of instax mini film. Delivery took over 2 weeks but customer services were very good at keeping in touch. Don’t be scared buying off this website. They just take a long time to come.
Helen c.05/02/2019
good value films
rating
again great offers for film. promptly despatched. Delay due to post office snail mail.
Nick H.31/01/2019
Slightly squashed box
rating
Luckily I allowed a week for delivery. So arrived on time for the bday present for my niece. She loved using it with her Polaroid.
Sara A.30/01/2019
Mr
rating
Easy to access and use.
Edwin I.28/01/2019
great store!
rating
reliable and would definitely purchase from them again. however since my last purchase it looks like prices have risen by £1, which is quite annoying and so the reason for only 4/5 stars.
Megan J.27/01/2019
Definitely buy again
rating
I wasn't sure if the website was legit at first since they sell cheaper film than other sites but I was very happy when it arrived. I found the delivery was a bit long compared to other people's comments but I'll definitely buy it again soon :)
Michelle C.27/01/2019
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 337