Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.2%(261 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.8%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 263negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great Customer Service
rating
I ordered 5 packs of wide film but unfortunate one got lost in the post. The customer service team acted upon it as soon as I got in touch and sent me out a new pack which came pretty quick. Couldn't of asked for better service
Jonathan C.13/06/2018
Great delivery and service
rating
The website was great and the products came during the estimated delivery time. Highly recommend using this website for buying your film.
Mathanki E.10/06/2018
Fast delivery and great prices
rating
Oredered and received in a few days would definitly use again especially at these prices
Emily S.30/05/2018
Fab
rating
Cheap and quick
Victoria P.20/05/2018
Great service
rating
Quick delivery, reasonable prices and easy to navigate on the website.
Matilda N.15/05/2018
Fantastic
rating
I've bought from InstantFilms many times before and the delivery is always quick
Rameesah A.13/05/2018
Lovely
rating
Simple website, easy to find stuff, orders come in good time and you get what you ask for. Really good :)
Declan R.03/05/2018
nice shop
rating
easy and fast delevery
Erik T.01/05/2018
Great Shop
rating
Great bundles, would happily visit again
Sarah B.30/04/2018
easy to purchase
rating
easy to purchase
Himar V.29/04/2018
Brilliant
rating
only buy my wide film from here. Cheapest place to get it and brand new etc. Quick delivery and easy payment! Can't fault
Riley J.18/04/2018
Brilliant
rating
Great service
Eloise J.18/04/2018
Good
rating
Fairly decent prices!!
Jake A.17/04/2018
Legit fujifilm at great prices
rating
Quick postage, great products, great prices
Rebecca K.14/04/2018
Tracey
rating
Great service and excellent product
David p.09/04/2018
Great service
rating
Great service
Sara G.08/04/2018
Easy and quick
rating
Fast and easy to use service
Simon T.05/04/2018
Instax mini film
rating
Excellent
jill t.04/04/2018
Good value for money.
rating
Faster delivery would be great.
N E.03/04/2018
Exceptional service!
rating
They were so helpful when my first order didn't arrive via post. I emailed them and explained and they followed up the order and resent another one out to me. Great assistance, very responsive and quickly resolved the issue.
Sophie N.30/03/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 263