Customer reviews about Instant Films UK

Summary
positive99.3%(282 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5neutral0.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 284negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good value
rating
This shop came top for value when I searched for the product on the internet
Susan E.14/10/2018
Great
rating
Affordable and delivered in good time. I recommend Instafilms to all my friends.
Grace M.28/09/2018
Best prices
rating
Really good prices, I buy 90% of my instax film from Instant Films. Use by dates are usually pretty good too.
Jess H.25/09/2018
Best online film supplier I’ve found
rating
I always buy my film from instant films - can’t find anywhere that does it cheaper and it always arrives so fast! Would definitely recommend
Roxxie B.23/09/2018
Amazing
rating
Fantastic service.Thanks
Andrea H.27/08/2018
Thanks
rating
Films arrived as expected - we will use this shop again.
Georgina S.20/08/2018
REALLY RECOMMEND
rating
Brilliant! I ordered film at the start of this week, to be used this weekend, was really worried it wouldn't come in time so I added a little not to my order saying that if they could post quickly I'd be really grateful and they posted the next morning! Great service :)
Chelsea S.17/08/2018
Fabulous
rating
Just absolutely fabulous darling!
S h.05/08/2018
Simple to use
rating
Really user friendly site. I would, and have, recommended to friends.
Richard L.04/08/2018
Brilliant!
rating
Really excellent service and prices. All films I have ordered arrive promptly and are marvellous quality.
Laura M.31/07/2018
Great
rating
Very good
Jaime-Lea T.30/07/2018
Amazing!
rating
After searching the internet for well priced polaroid films, i came across this little gem. It is now all i will use and i have also sent to the link to everybody i know who owns an instax camera! Such a good price and they arrive in a good time too! Cannot fault it.
Shannon D.26/07/2018
Fast postage
rating
Cant fault the shop, fast postage, items are good quality.
Georgia N.24/07/2018
Great, quick service
rating
Have ordered twice....both times packages have arrived quickly and well packaged...cheapest instax film online too!
Holly R.21/07/2018
Can't fault
rating
Speedy free delivery, great service, happy I found this site.
Poppy R.19/07/2018
Great
rating
Great website, very cheap to other shops and easy to access. Thank you! :)
Rae A.08/07/2018
Thanks
rating
Great value
Rory M.04/07/2018
Easy to use, great prices!
rating
So easy to use the site and orders come in great time
Katrina C.02/07/2018
Easy to order
rating
best price online, always go here
Eloise J.01/07/2018
Bargains
rating
Enough said.
Abii R.28/06/2018
Instant Films UK - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 284